Abteilungsleiter

Fitnessgruppe:

Cornelia Borchers     05302 2229

Fitnessgruppe@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Badminton:

Markus Ritter  05171 82735

Badminton@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Damengymnastik:

Jutta Kahn  05302 2175

Damengymnastik@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Herrenfußball:

Stefan Gschwend, Fußballobmann  05302 803935

Fußballobmann@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Jugendfußball:

Stefan Gschwend, Fußballobmann

Hip Hop:

Merle Kühn         015787220034

hiphop@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Kinderturnen:

Sarah Löckher                 05302 6877

kinderturnen@tsv-siersse-wahle.de        

Eltern-Kind-Turnen:

Sarah Löckher  05302 6877

Elternkindturnen@tsv-siersse-wahle.de 

Tischtennis:

aktuell nicht besetzt, bitte an den Vorstand wenden

Herrengymnastik:

Uwe Beyer    05302 6101

Herrengymnastik@tsv-siersse-wahle.de