Abteilungsleiter

Fitnessgruppe:

Cornelia Borchers     05302 2229

Fitnessgruppe@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Badminton:

Susanne Ukasik  05303 9225792

Badminton@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Damengymnastik:

Jutta Kahn  05302 2175

Damengymnastik@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Herrenfußball:

Stefan Gschwend, Fußballobmann  05302 803935

Fußballobmann@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Jugendfußball:

Stefan Gschwend, Fußballobmann

Hip Hop:

Miriam Carl  0172-9233227

Kinderturnen:

Inga Schnapke                 05302 3599

kinderturnen@tsv-siersse-wahle.de        

Eltern-Kind-Turnen:

Inga Schnapke  05302 3599

Elternkindturnen@tsv-siersse-wahle.de 

Tischtennis:

Martin Timpe        05302 9304347

Tischtennis@tsv-siersse-wahle.de

Herrengymnastik:

Uwe Beyer    05302 6101

Herrengymnastik@tsv-siersse-wahle.de